# List of Census Subdivisions within the Municipal Geographic Designations - including Unorganized Territories and First Nation Reserves

# North Bay District

**Central** The Corporation of the City of North Bay

# East

The Corporation of the Town of Mattawa Township of Bonfield Township of Calvin Township of Chisholm Township of East Ferris Township of Mattawan Township of Papineau-Cameron

West The Corporation of the Municipality of West Nipissing

#### **Unorganized Territories**

Nipissing, Unorganized, North part Nipissing, Unorganized, South part Parry Sound, Unorganized, Centre part Parry Sound, Unorganized, East part

## First Nations (Reserves)

Dokis 9, Reserve French River 13, Reserve Henvey Inlet 2, Reserve Magnetawan 1, Reserve Naiscoutaing 17A, Reserve Nipissing 10, Reserve Parry Island First Nation Shawanaga 17 and 17B, Reserve

# **District of Parry Sound**

#### North East

The Corporation of the Municipality of Callander Township of Machar Township of Nipissing Municipality of Powassan Village of South River Village of Sundridge

## South East

Township of Armour Village of Burk's Falls Township of Joly Town of Kearney Municipality of Magnetawan Township of McMurrich/Monteith Township of Perry Township of Ryerson Township of Strong

## West

Township of The Archipelago Township of Carling Municipality of McDougall Township of McKellar Town of Parry Sound Township of Seguin Municipality of Whitestone

\*Municipal Geographic Designations were determined by each municipal council, which then appoints a member to represent their geographic designation on the Board of Health for the health unit.

\*\*Please use the Municipal Geographic Designations map as a reference to this list

